Saturday, June 12, 2021

8:00AM

2021 Paintball 3K Biathlon

MWR CRC Fields

Friday, June 18, 2021

Community Softball Tournament

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

National Fishing Day

NSA Saratoga Springs - Liberty Center

Sunday, June 20, 2021

4:30PM

Summer Solstice Hike

NSA Saratoga Springs - Liberty Center

Friday, June 25, 2021

NOFFS Short Course

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

Friday, July 2, 2021

8:30PM

Friday Movie Night (The Croods: A New Age)

NSA Saratoga Springs - Community Recreation

Outdoor Volleyball League

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

Monday, July 19, 2021

CFL Course

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Friday, July 23, 2021

3v3 Outdoor Basketball Tournament

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Friday, Saturday

Friday, July 30, 2021

NOFFS Short Course

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

Wednesday, August 4, 2021

CFL Meet The Trainer

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

Friday, August 6, 2021

8:30PM

Friday Movie Night (Onward)

NSA Saratoga Springs - Community Recreation

Monday, August 9, 2021

Tennis League

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

Friday, August 13, 2021

Airways Meadows Golf Tournament

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

Friday, August 27, 2021

NOFFS Short Course

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

Wednesday, September 1, 2021

MWR Run Series – October Navy Birthday Half Marathon

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Friday, September 3, 2021

8:30PM

Friday Movie Night (TMNT)

NSA Saratoga Springs - Community Recreation

Saturday, September 11, 2021

POW / MIA 5K Run

Saratoga Spa State Park, Columbia Pavilion

Monday, September 13, 2021

Soccer League

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

Friday, September 24, 2021

NOFFS Short Course

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

load more