Events

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

Sign up now to compete in Navy MWR ESPORTS Tournaments

Sign up online at https://www.navymwr.org/esports

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

9:00AM

Facebook LIVE Fitness - Athletic Stretch

At Home with MWR

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

10 - Day Fit Camp

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

Saturday, July 4, 2020

9:00AM

Saratoga National Historical Park - Declaration of Independance

NSA Saratoga Springs - Liberty Center

Saturday, July 18, 2020

7:00AM

Lake Placid Olympic Museum/Olympic Sports Complex

NSA Saratoga Springs - Liberty Center

Friday, July 24, 2020

3v3 Outdoor Basketball Tournament

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

Saturday, July 25, 2020

7:30AM

Ben and Jerry's Factory Tour

NSA Saratoga Springs - Liberty Center

Friday, July 31, 2020

NOFFS Short Course

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

Saturday, August 1, 2020

11:00AM

Kayak at Lake Moreau Lake State Park

NSA Saratoga Springs - Liberty Center

Monday, August 3, 2020

CFL Course

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

Saturday, August 8, 2020

9:00AM

Saratoga National Park, Saratoga Battlefield

NSA Saratoga Springs - Liberty Center

Monday, August 10, 2020

Tennis League

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

Liberty Center Ping Pong Tournament

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

Ping Pong Tournament

NSA Saratoga Springs - Liberty Center

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

CFL Meet The Trainer

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

Friday, August 14, 2020

Airways Meadows Golf Tournament

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

7:45AM

Annual Navy Golf Outing

NSA Saratoga Springs - Community Recreation

Saturday, August 15, 2020

8:00AM

Defensive Driving Class

NSA Saratoga Springs - Community Recreation

Monday, August 17, 2020

Volleyball League

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

Saturday, August 22, 2020

10:30AM

Prospect Mountain Trip

NSA Saratoga Springs - Liberty Center