Naval Support Activity Saratoga Springs

NSA Saratoga Springs MWR Events

Monday, June 14, 2021

Summer Reading Program

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
ALL DAY

MWR Run Series- July You’ve got a Friend in Me Buddy Challenge

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Great Navy Campout: Backyard Edition

NSA Saratoga Springs - Equipment Rental

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Friday, Saturday
ALL DAY

30 Day Strength Challenge

NSA Saratoga Springs - Liberty Center

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

ALL DAY

Whitewater Rafting at Hudson River Gorge

NSA Saratoga Springs - Community Recreation

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday
8:00AM

Chalk Art

NSA Saratoga Springs - Tickets & Travel

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

Friday, June 18, 2021

National Fishing Day

NSA Saratoga Springs - Liberty Center

Community Softball Tournament

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

Sunday, June 20, 2021

4:30PM

Summer Solstice Hike

NSA Saratoga Springs - Liberty Center

Friday, June 25, 2021

NOFFS Short Course

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

9:30PM

MWR Fireworks Show

NSA Saratoga Springs - Community Recreation

Thursday, July 1, 2021

MWR Run Series – August Shark Attack 10K

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Friday, July 2, 2021

8:30PM

Friday Movie Night (The Croods: A New Age)

NSA Saratoga Springs - Community Recreation

Tuesday, July 6, 2021

8:00AM

Melted Crayon Art

NSA Saratoga Springs - Tickets & Travel

Wednesday, July 7, 2021

ALL DAY

Melted Crayon Art

NSA Saratoga Springs - Tickets & Travel

Thursday, July 8, 2021

ALL DAY

Melted Crayon Art

NSA Saratoga Springs - Tickets & Travel

Monday, July 12, 2021

Outdoor Volleyball League

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

Saturday, July 17, 2021

7:00AM

Fishing Tournament

Lake Moreau

Monday, July 19, 2021

CFL Course

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Friday, July 23, 2021

3v3 Outdoor Basketball Tournament

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Friday, Saturday

 

 

 

Naval Support Activity Saratoga Springs MWR Equipment Rental

Navy MWR Newsletter Signup

Naval Support Activity Saratoga Springs MWR Online Rental & Registration

Naval Support Activity Saratoga Springs MWR Survey